Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Range

Occasions

Reviews for Ultimate Flowers

At Ultimate Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The presentation was beautiful, well done.

5/5

Mr Larter - D2f Review

2nd May, 2011

Hi thank you for a proffesional service. Karen

4/5

Miss Mackay - D2f Review

11th Feb, 2011

Ordered flowers for daughter as thank you - out on delivery date so flowers were delivered following day. She loved them! Very good service at excellent price.

5/5

Ms Thomson - D2f Review

14th Jan, 2011

Excellent service, delivered within 3hrs of oder.

5/5

Mr Tucker - D2f Review

14th Jan, 2011

fantastic speedy delivery service & flowers were very well received

5/5

Mrs Amy - D2f Review

21st Oct, 2010

fantastic service, wil use the florist again

5/5

Mrs Oldale - D2f Review

20th Oct, 2010

The flowers were delivered to my daughter's college at the exact time requested! She says they are gorgeous! I ordered the 'florist's choice', and they came in wrapping which included water - as of course few students have flower vases available in their rooms - something I had not considered! Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Ground - D2f Review

8th Jun, 2010

fabulous service as always.

5/5

Ms ADAMSON - D2f Review

30th Mar, 2010

Very, thank you. I had given the wrong post code (sorry) and we were phoned to check destination which was a university hall of residence. My daughter, whose 21st it was, says the flowers are beautiful. Thank you for the service

5/5

Mrs Lofthouse - D2f Review

3rd Mar, 2010

Very satisfied. The service was prompt and the flowers were exactly as were shown on the web page of the site.

5/5

Mr Armstrong - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2010