Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Range

Occasions

Reviews for Ultimate Flowers

At Ultimate Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Wonderful, as always. Quick and efficient delivery of beautiful flowers. Thank you ????

5/5

Mr Purvis - D2f Review

7th Apr, 2021

Gorgeous! Nicely presented and plenty of them. Mam adores them x

5/5

Ms Clark - D2f Review

1st Apr, 2021

The flowers were beautiful fresh and well presented they kept in touch throughout

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2021

Fabulous and my order was spot on with beautiful fresh blooms with no dead or drooping flowers would totally recommend this florist.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

My mother???s 86th birthday. Flowers arrived late morning, she absolutely loves them! Thank you!

5/5

Mr Robinson - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2021

Birthday Flowers sent from Canada to northern UK. Mother was soo pleased with the lovely arrangement, we were pleased with the efficiency. THANKYOU

5/5

Mrs Trotter - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2021

My mum received her stunning flowers yesterday and she was absolutely over the moon! I can honestly say they were stunning, and I???m very delighted to offer his 5?????? Review xxx

5/5

Ms Smith - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Amazing service and the most beautiful flowers ever .....Highly recommended ????

5/5

Ms Watson - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Straight forward. Delivered on time. Mrs said the flowers were lovely. Job done.

5/5

Mr Dimery - D2f Review

12th Mar, 2021

I ordered a basket arrangement ???all aboard??? for Mother???s Day, my mum was extremely pleased with them. I gave timed her to look at the arrangement. It looked very well presented, full of colourful flowers. They were delivered on the day I requested, with a confirmation email sent to me upon delivery. I also had the option to log into and check the status of the order. Based on my experience I would order again and recommend.

5/5

Miss Culpan - D2f Review

12th Mar, 2021